Vorstand


Präsident

Dominik Merz  – (dominik.merz@stud.unibas.ch)

Vize-Präsident

Luc Grey – (luc.grey@unibas.ch)

Financier

Felix Jost – (felix.jost@stud.unibas.ch)

 

 

 

Mitglieder


Vera Würsch – (vera.wuersch@stud.unibas.ch)

  • Online Marketing & Kommunikation
  • Eventorganisation

 

Anna Bollinger – (anna.bollinger@stud.unibas.ch)

  • Online Marketing & Kommunikation
  • Eventorganisation

Samuel Düblin – (samuel.dueblin@stud.unibas.ch)

  •  Eventorganisation

Laura Grosheny – (laura.grosheny@stud.unibas.ch)

  • Administration & Backoffice

Enrico di Giovanna – (enrico.digiovanna@stud.unibas.ch)

  • Betreuung Studierende

Daniel Blocher – (daniel.blocher@stud.unibas.ch)

  • Betreuung Studierende